Wee Love Learning

Go to content

Main menu

Welcome to
Wee Love Learning!

Wee Love Learning is a non-profit, Pre-paid childcare facility located on the Westside of Olympia. "Wee" is licensed by the State of Washington Department of Early Learning.

Wee Love Learning strives to maintain a reputation of excellence in all areas of childcare, preschool, and school age children. We respect our children and encourage them to develop socially, emotionally, intellectually, and culturally through age-appropriate activities in a warm and safe environment.

Our center accepts subsidies from the Department of Social and Health Services, Private Pay, and other subsidy programs.



 

Wee Love Learning 2020 Events & Holidays

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year's Day (CLOSED)

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr Day (CLOSED)

Friday, February 14, 2020

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday, February 17, 2020

Presidents Day (CLOSED)

Friday, March 13, 2020

Staff In-Service Training (CLOSED)

Friday, May 8, 2020

Mother's Day Tea

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day (CLOSED)

Friday, June 12, 2020

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Pre-K5 Graduation

Friday, June 26, 2020

Staff In-Service Training (CLOSED)

Friday, July 3, 2020

Observence of Independence Day - (CLOSED)

Friday, August 28, 2020

Staff In-Service Training (CLOSED)

Monday, August 31, 2020

Staff In-Service Training (CLOSED)

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day (CLOSED)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

WLL Feast

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day (CLOSED)

Friday, November 27, 2020

Native American Day (CLOSED)

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Family Night Holiday Celebration

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day (CLOSED)

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Staff In-Service Training (CLOSED)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu